MC² Home Inspections
                                      
317-605-3432                 
mike.mc2inspections@gmail.com 

What Our Customers Are Saying

We strive to provide all of our clients with the absolute best customer service in the industry. We routinely send out surveys to our past clients asking them about their home inspection experience with us. We then use all of the feedback we receive to make changes or improve on our services. It is one of many initiatives we take to ensure that you are getting the best possible home inspection in the Indianapolis area. Below are just a few of the kind words we have received from our clients. We sincerely want to thank everyone who has taken the time out to offer their comments.

                                  

“Mike, was on time and very professional when introducing his self and when conducting business. He checked the house in a very meticulous way not missing anything, taking pictures, making notes and answering any questions my wife had. He was able to identify builders’ short cuts and problems that were not to building code. Due to a business engagement I was not able to attend the house inspection. My wife attended the inspection and she was very satisfied with the way Mike conducted the inspection and explained everything. We definite recommend MC2 Home inspections and will use them for all our future needs.” E. Montalvo 3/28/2014

“Were there for 2 hours to do the home inspection. Very great. Found a few things that needed our attention. Put in red in the report what needed our attention.” R. Caylor 2/17/2014

"Very in-depth inspection...saved us from buying a home with extreme issues." E. Johnson 2/8/2014
 
“We received MC2's number from a friend who used them for their recent home inspection. Called and spoke with Mike who spoke with me for several minutes and answered all questions I had regarding our home inspection. He set up a day/time with us on fairly short notice and in very terrible snow conditions. Very pleased with how quickly he worked us in, and didn't mind doing the inspection in the inclement weather. Mike Chamberlain with MC2 Inspections did a superb job. Although I hope we do not have any more need for his services, I would call him again in a heartbeat for future needs. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!” R. Harris 2/7/2014

“The inspection started on time. Even though the weather was cold the inspector looked at every possible spot of the building on the outside before going in.  It was a multiple unit complex so the price was just a little more than normal, although expected and very reasonable compared to others. He checked out every different area of each unit and the common area. I feel that I know exactly what I am buying based upon the inspection. This is a company I use regularly for my investment properties and my own home. I have yet to buy a building with any surprises”. S. Greiner 1/21/2014

“Jeremy was attentive, respectful and polite.  He answered all my questions with as much detail that I could handle.  He was prompt and in fact beat me there.  He was neatly dressed although the job called for some grunt work.  He delivered my report with great detail and in timely fashion.  He advised me that if I had any further questions or concerns to contact him directly. Well done!” S. Sweeting 1/4/2014

“Our home inspector (Jeremy Rodgers) was timely, affordable, and extremely professional. He was very thorough and friendly. Overall, he made us very confident in the house we had purchased and seemed very honest. We called other companies before calling MC2. All the other companies were over priced and tried talking us into services we did not need. Our inspector from MC2 was very detailed in his inspection and also was very insightful on things I never knew. He made us aware of things that weren't major issues and also gave us a heads up of things to look at in the future in our new home.” J. Myers 12/11/2013

“Jeremy was very thorough and had great attention to detail. He found many things that a typical home buyer doesn't even notice. As we walked through he brought many things to my attention and not only that but he recommended what he would do to repair. The inspector climbed up to the roof and inspected it thoroughly, even though it began to rain. I expected him to rush with everything outside but he didn't. No slouch there! I am a first time home buyer and a mortgage banker for a living, after having personal business with MC2, I will recommend all of my clients to them.” Z. Disinger 12/5/2013

“Mike was fantastic during our home inspection. He was professional, punctual, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and informative--everything we could hope for in an inspection for our first home. I couldn't be more pleased. Despite the fact that the seller and agents were in the home during our inspection, Mike made us feel like he was there for US the entire time. He made sure to speak to us, yet still maintained a professional-like composure toward the seller and our agent. Mike was genuine, down to earth, had a great sense of humor and got the job done all at the same time. We feel extremely satisfied with the home inspection report and will sing praises to MC2 any chance we get!” J. Guellab 11/14/2013

“The inspector came to the home my wife and I were looking to buy in a very timely manner and completed a very detailed inspection. The very best part of the thorough service is the report that is prepared detailing unsatisfactory findings, suggested course of action and a picture of the issue. Many pictures of the entire property were taken giving leverage to negotiate with sellers if needed. The report and photos have been very beneficial. Company is very customer focused and easy to work with.” S. Carney 11/13/2013

"MC2 was outstanding from start to finish. Fast, responsive, helpful, honest, and unbelievably thorough and meticulous. They patiently answered every question - LOTS of questions - and provided a thorough, meticulously documented (supported with photos) report. MC2 was fair - if there was a problem; they flagged it as a problem. If there was a minor issue, they recognized it as a minor issue and moved on. MC2 services are competitively priced but an amazing value for the quality, completeness, and personal attention. MC2 staff was punctual, professional, and a delight to work with. They will be our first and only call next time we need home inspection services." J. Maurer 10/30/2013


“Mike from MC2 was an excellent choice for my home inspection! He was very prompt, arriving early even. His inspection was extremely thorough and he made sure to explain in great detail each thing he saw, good or bad. He was extremely outgoing and upbeat and made sure to connect with my dad and I on a personal level. His price was fair and well worth the comprehensive report and packet of pictures I received from him post inspection! If anyone needs a home inspection in the Indy area, MC2 is the way to go!” M. Waller 10/17/2013

“Mike was early and got right to work. He did a great job and was very detailed.” S. Hill 10/10/2013

“He (Mike) is very professional and honest. I like that he is a small public company and I deal directly with the owner of the company. He takes pride in his work. He is also very educated”. B. Nugent 09/23/2013

“The first thing I want to mention is that this Home Inspector followed through with exactly what he said he would do from our first conversation to our last. I called MC2 on Tuesday evening and spoke with Mike, he was personable, polite and professional and he asked me a few important questions and gave me a quote over the phone. He told me he would call the showing service to schedule the inspection at the house I was buying and that same evening I had an email confirmation with the details. I was hoping to get things done quickly and was very pleased that the appointment was scheduled and confirmed the same day I called. I arrived at the appointment time right on the nose and Mike was already there and had done a preliminary inspection so that when I arrived we were ready to go and he already had areas he wanted to address more closely with me. The inspection lasted the length of time he said and the inspection was thorough and informative, and he answered all of my questions. He said he would have the report to me that same evening and I had it that evening. My inspection was the basic home inspection with no add-ons. I will recommend Mike to anyone I know who is looking to have a home inspected.” D. Hale 9/13/2013


“We were needing to get an inspection done within a few days time. MC2 Home Inspections were able to accommodate. Brian was absolutely terrific. Very thorough, detailed, professional home inspection. Spent 4 hours on the inspection and really listened to our concerns about certain areas of the home. He went back over areas that we wanted to be addressed with the home seller. Brian gave a very detailed home inspection report and we were very satisfied with his advice and observations on the home. Thank you!” D. Drescher 8/27/2013

“I am an investor living out of state (California), so having a good trustworthy inspector is very important. I found MC2 through online research and called them up. Mike returned my call right away and was very helpful in describing his services and fees. I was interested in having a mold test done, but Mike told me that he would bring the kit so that if he happened to see anything suspicious he would test for it and then add it to the bill. Most inspectors would have just taken my money and had the test done but Mike didn't want to charge me for something that I wouldn't need to have done. After his inspection he gave me a call to talk about his findings. He was patient and took time to answer my questions, which I really appreciated. The report was though and very professional. I will definitely use this company again!” S. Severinsen 8/23/2013

“Mike was both diligent and meticulous in his inspection. He is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains his points. He has done three inspections for me and all were the same... Top notch. I will only use his service. I would not waste my money or time with anyone else. Very trustworthy... Works for YOU. Look at his ratings and reviews. If you have to... Wait and he will fit you in his schedule.” G. Dance 8/19/2013

“Jeremy did our inspection and was very thorough. It was very nice for us as first-time home buyers. He talked about different aspects of home maintenance and things to look for in a house. He also sent us out a lot of handouts for things we might not necessarily know about taking care of our new home. He was very friendly and gave very good explanations for all my questions. I would definitely recommend Mc2 to any of my friends looking to do a home inspection. I'm sure we will go there again for any future home inspections we do. “ A. Garst 8/18/2013


“Brian did an outstanding job yesterday. His attention to detail is second to none. He was at our possible new home for over 4 hours yesterday. He took the time to walk me through the highlights of what he saw both good and bad, and really gave me solid things to think about as we move forward in the home buying process. I would recommend Brian as a home inspector to anyone and everyone.” J. Dikeman 8/14/2013

“Thanks so much for such a comprehensive inspection Jeremy. I'm an investor from Hawaii and am considering purchasing this unit as a rental income property. Thanks again for the great inspection. I will definitely contact your company for future inspections in the Indianapolis area.” J. Muniz 7/22/2013


“It is a privilege to write this service review for Mike Chamberlain and his company, MC2 Home Inspections. This was the 2nd home that Mike has done for me and the 3rd total by his company. Mike was punctual, friendly and professional. He treated me and my wife with the utmost respect and answered every single question that we had. He was very knowledgeable and up-to-date with current standards and practices. Mike was very thorough. I felt completely confident in his abilities to assess the home that we wanted to purchase. Mike told us the truth about the condition of the home and he was very upfront and honest with us. In the home-buying process, things don't always go the way that you hope. There are a lot of ups and downs and it can be a very stressful situation. We experienced that first hand. Through it all though, Mike was often our only ally. He was on our side from day one and we relied on him for expert advice multiple times. He promptly returned our calls and emails and went above and beyond to support us and help us in a very difficult situation. He really cares about his work and his clients, and it shows.” T. Shirar 7/21/2013

“Mike Chamberlain came highly recommended to me, and I will do the same. He showed up early and was working before I even got there, and I was a little bit early myself. He was thorough, as a home inspector should be, and he had no problem taking the time to answer any question I had, and I had plenty. He's a bright guy who obviously likes what he's doing and takes pride in doing it well. I would use his services again and recommend him to any one in need of a home inspection.” K. Baugh 7/20/2013

“I just wanted to say that my wife and I were VERY impressed with Brian today. He not only did the inspection, but he gave very great detail as to why he picked out the areas he did, and how to future protect our home and our huge investment. I've had a few inspections done in my short life term, but he was above and beyond what I had expected. My wife and I greatly appreciate the inspection and expertise that came along with it. Brian was a pleasure to meet and work with. I don't usually send out "thank you" emails to contractors, but Brian and your company deserve this one.” R. Irwin 6/6/2013

“We used this provider for an inspection of a new condo/town house we were purchasing. He arrived on time and did a very complete inspection. He even checked the roof and exterior of the building even those are the responsibility of the condo association. He was very informative and took the time to answer all of our questions. We received the report that evening via email. It was complete and listed every item he had checked with easy to read notes on those that needed attention. Additionally, he recommended providers that might be able to perform the repairs needed. Our realtor was VERY impressed. She said it was the most thorough inspection she had ever seen.” J. Harrell 5/16/2013

“Brian Hedge was the home inspector I worked with, and the experience gave me more than I expected. Brian was about 10 minutes EARLY and apologized for being late (i.e. not being there even earlier!). I just purchased a 3300 sq foot home with a basement. From the roof/attic all the way down to the basement, Brian inspected every nook and cranny. The whole experience took maybe 4-5 hours. The inspection report was emailed to me later that same day with documents about maintenance and being a first time homebuyer. Brian has an infectious enthusiasm for his work, and that added to my confidence that I selected the right company to work with. Although it's a new house, I'm glad I elected to have a home inspector. Brian took the time to explain to me all the ins and outs of the house and what to watch out for in regards to routine maintenance.” L. Ngo 5/6/2013


“MC2 Home Inspections is the most thorough and informative inspection company I have had the pleasure to work with. Their priority is the client and making sure they are informed about the home they are buying. Clients can be assured they will get the facts about a home and not a sugar coated opinion "to save the deal" and I appreciate that attitude toward clients.” T. Hamilton 4/30/2013

“I recently had Mike Chamberlain as my inspector for a new home purchase. Mike was very professional & answered all my questions with patience & understanding. He brought things to my attention that I never would have seen without his trained eye. When I received the inspection report I was blown away at how detailed it was! I had photos to show everything from the furnace to the roof with notes letting me know if everything was satisfactory or needed attention. I was beyond pleased with my experience with Mike and would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a great home inspector!” C.S. 4/30/2013


“I recently had a house inspected by Mike of MC2 Home Inspections. Mike provided a professional, knowledgeable, and thorough home inspection. More importantly (at least to me) was the fact that Mike was very honest and straightforward about the condition of the house and demonstrated great integrity throughout the inspection. Mike also provided useful tips on home maintenance; that was beyond what I would have expected. In my opinion MC2 Home Inspections offers a very reasonably priced inspection. I will use them again for any future inspection needs in the Indianapolis area, and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality licensed home inspector.” C. Crissman 4/27/2013

“We started talking with Mike about having our new home inspected. I was totally surprised at how fast he replied back. I emailed him around 3, and had the whole thing set up around 5, just through emails! The pricing was awesome. As a first time home-buyer, you don't really know who to turn to for things like that, but I'm glad we picked them! Brian was our inspector, and also re-inspected our potential home. He was such a great guy, and a real pleasure to work with! The whole company over all is very down to earth and just such a great group of people! I also liked the ease of being able to pay for my inspection online with a credit card, so convenient! An A++ from my husband & I! Thank you so much guys! You will definitely be our first choice in the future!” K. Routson 4/25/2013

“From setting up the appointment to actual inspection, I have had nothing but positive results from this company. I was able to call the office and have the inspection set up and confirmed within a couple of hours. Mike showed up early to our inspection and was extremely thorough and very detailed in his descriptions of potential problems vs. problems that need to be fixed now. He answered every question we had in terms that we could understand as homebuyers. I cannot say enough about this company. I am very impressed and I will be referring them to anyone who needs an inspection in the future. A total class act company.” L. Diehl 4/23/2013


“I can't imagine a better inspection company out there! Very thorough! Mike was friendly and professional. These guys will be doing my next inspection.” J. Hasenour 4/22/2013

“Home inspectors by nature should be thorough and detailed, but I have been consistently impressed with the level of detail present in their inspections. I have worked with two other inspectors, one on the same house. MC2 found nearly 15 issues that the other inspector had not, and as a result I was able to get all of them addressed. They are responsive and professional as well.” J. Joseph 4/19/2013

“I had never seen an inspection report before, but was really surprised at the quality of MC2's. I also hadn't realized how I might need to rely on the report to get out of a bad sale - these were watertight; nobody could question them. MC2 is definitely the elite of home inspectors!” D. Ryan 4/17/2013


“Very detailed home inspection. Brian performed our home inspection. He did a great job of explaining all findings that were found. He also did a good job of explaining all home maintenance involved as well as any potential issues that would result from the findings of the inspection.” B. Hilts 3/14/2013

“Very thorough inspection. I would highly recommend their services to anyone buying or selling a home”. E. Brooks 2/28/2013

“Mike was an awesome inspector. Very detail oriented company that displayed extreme professionalism. I will always use this company in the future.” C. Cook 2/7/2013

“Mike showed up early, after fitting us in before we had to leave for a work trip. He was thorough in the inspection and gave us some info that certainly helped in our negotiations with the owner. He also provided a useful list of home specialists (plumbers, electricians, etc), as well as a "to do" list to help keep the house in good shape.” C. Fischer 2/5/2013

“I was very pleased with my home inspection experience. I am trying to get my home ready to put on the market, and Mike was very thorough and helpful. He answered all of my questions and gave me referrals on request. He was professional, personable and efficient. I would definitely use him again or refer a friend.” S. Solomonson 2/5/2013


“Mike helped us avoid a giant disaster of a home in the past. We were so grateful for his honesty and detail about every item in the home that we hired him again to do our second home inspection. Couldn't have asked for a better inspection. Prompt, thorough, extremely responsive, genuinely caring, and totally professional. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.” S. Klueber 2/2/2013

“Mike came out and got started immediately. Mike walked me through everything that he was concerned with and explained everything that he documented. Mike spent extra time answering questions and providing advice for the home that he was inspecting. Mike gave a very professional and thorough investigation. I would not even consider trying anyone else as I'm sure I will not find another company that will match how much I enjoyed working with Mike. I look forward to using Mike for every home inspection in my future and would recommend him to any of my friends and family.” M. Neidiffer 1/24/2013


“Brian Hedge arrived before the scheduled appointment and had started looking over the house before we arrived. The inspection was very thorough as promised. We received our 34 page inspection report via email within 24 hours. We were very pleased with the information and pictures provided in the report. We did receive our money’s worth.” C. Kirk 12/21/12

“MC2 Home Inspections is a top notch company and I will recommend to everyone I know. Brian Hedge is one of the best inspectors I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough. His engagement is very clear and understandable. Thanks again.” G. Stepp 12/17/12


“MC2 home inspector MR. Hedge was very prompt-he got to site before even we did. Explained what all he found in layman's terms & explained how we could prevent future damage should we purchase property. He was very professional in his demeanor. Written manual was very concise & accompanied with pictures. It was a very gratifying experience from start to finish.” M. Pena 12/3/2012

“Mike was very professional with me from start to finish when scheduling/performing the inspections he did for my wife and I. I contacted Mike at the beginning of the week and I had an inspection scheduled within 3 or 4 days. Mike does an excellent job fluctuating his schedule to meet the needs of his clients. Once the inspection was completed Mike had the 34 page report with excellent pictures and documentation of the inspection done by the end of the same day. My wife and I are first time home buyers and Mike also provided us with valuable information that we would not have known without the additional information that he provided to us along with the inspection. After my wife and I asked the sellers to fix things listed on Mike's report, we had Mike come back for a re-inspection of the items the sellers had fixed for us. Thanks to Mike we had nearly $8000 in repairs done to our home that we will not have to spend in the near future. Thank you Mike for your professionalism, expertise, and punctuality with our home inspection process.” J.Hromas 11/30/2012

“Ten thousand THANK YOUS for accepting our home inspection need. We are more than SATISFIED with the exceptional job completed by you.
Your report will prove invaluable as a final price negotiating tool”. B. Ragland 10/30/2012

“MC2 did an exceptional job with my home inspection and I couldn't be more pleased. From start to finish Mike was very professional, informative and thorough. He will leave no stone unturned and no inch of crawl space uninspected! Super super job. Without his inspection, I wouldn't have found a few areas of concern.” D. Smith 10/13/2012

“We called MC2 Inspections to schedule, after scheduling I immediately received email confirmation. Mike, the inspector, arrived a few minutes early and was already taking a look at the exterior of the home. He went thru the entire home & didn't miss anything!!! He explained all of his findings to my husband & I and prepared a complete report w/ pictures of everything found. In my mind MC2 is the best home inspection company out there! They are very knowledgeable of all important mechanicals of the home to provide a thorough general inspection. They are professional, timely, and offer the convenience of paying online. I would recommend this company to anyone!” S. Shoup-Mack 9/24/2012


“Mike Chamberlain was wonderful from the beginning to the end. His company was very responsive starting with my initial call and inquiry into the services. Mike is extremely thorough with his inspection and he clearly cares about his clients. He truly seems to want to ensure that his clients are completely informed about the home they are about to purchase. Mike has a catch phrase, which I feel best captures his ideology - "Real estate agents hate me," meaning that, because he does such a great, thorough job, he often makes the jobs of real estate agents more difficult because he finds all the "dirty, little secrets" (my words) of a home. Because Mike found so many concerns in my home-to-be, I asked him to come for a re-inspection after the seller had made the suggested repairs. Again, he was professional, thorough, and pleasant to be around. He also provides education about the workings of the home. I found his fees to be competitive and reasonable. Should we move again and purchase a home in the Indianapolis area, we will certainly be calling Mike before signing on the dotted line.” A. Bradford 9/18/2012

“I contacted Mike to perform a home inspection of the house we were purchasing. He sent email confirmation and arrived early to the appointment. He was very clear that I could ask any questions during the inspection and not only took time to answer all of them but spent extra time explaining his findings as we walked around. He took way more pictures than other inspectors I've seen and even provided the pictures that didn't end up in the report document. His reports are formatted free text NOT selection boxes I've seen in other reports. He was very professional, thorough and had me the report on the same day before midnight. The report was worth the money at the bargaining table. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector”. F. Eyerman 9/11/2012

“Thank you for sending the inspection report and test results so quickly. We sincerely appreciate your accuracy in pointing out issues with the house. We will definitely be calling you again for our inspection needs! Thanks again!”  Danette & Mike 8/20/2012


“On the date of the inspection, Brian Hedge arrived and was very thorough and provided our inspection report by 8:00 p.m. that night. My father, who has built 2 homes and is very detail oriented when it comes to homes, was very impressed with Brian and said that he noticed several things that my dad had missed. The report was very easy to understand and the pictures taken showed exactly what the report was describing. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is needing a home inspection”. A. McKenna 8/7/2012

“Brian, the inspector, was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. By far the best inspector we have ever had!” R. Wilhite 7/19/2012


“It was a very positive experience overall. Mike was already there when I arrived 10 minutes before the scheduled time. He immediately told me that he welcomes any questions that I have. He also took the time to explain things as he performed the inspection. I also noticed that he was very conscious of leaving things as they were for the seller (resetting clocks, closing doors, turning off lights, etc.). The inspection lasted 2 hours, exactly what he had estimated. The inspection was done mid-morning and I had the report in my inbox at 4:15 that afternoon. The report was very detailed, easy to follow, and included pictures. Mike also included informative documents that covered home maintenance, moisture control, and life expectancies that are very helpful to first-time home buyers.”
B. Craig 6/30/12

“Great experience. Thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Detailed report with good photos. Willing and able to answer all questions.” J. Fairfax 6/23/12

“Mike, I just wanted to thank you for the inspection report. I appreciate your hard work and attention to detail. I will recommend you to anyone I know whose considering purchasing a home. Thanks Again.” D. Tursi 6/22/12

“MC2 Home Inspections did an outstanding job on the inspection of our soon to be new home. From the very start of the whole process - namely the initial contact to the final report - they have been nothing but super efficient and professional with excellent customer service. Mike who did the inspection was extremely thorough and knowledgeable about structures and codes for dwellings. I have had two houses inspected prior to this by professional engineers (PE) and I have to say that Mike did a job as good as any of them. (Being a PE myself I can safely attest to that.) I will most certainly recommend MC2 Home Inspections to anyone who is looking for their home to be inspected. They certainly deserve the success that they are seeing and will most definitely see down the road. Please stay true to the principals that are driving your business at present because they certainly distinguish you from the rest of the pack” R. Sarkar 6/6/12


“Thank you for doing and amazing job on our home inspection last week Mike! Thanks to your great work, the sellers are making the major repairs with the house, AND, they are giving us money at the closing for the smaller repairs that we would rather do on our own. With the repairs the sellers are going to do and the money they are giving us at closing, Mike's report got us about $10,000 in repairs. Awesome!!” C. Stout 6/3/12

“Brian did a superior job! We are very pleased with his work and the report. Your resources are so helpful you and your staff go the extra mile!” L. Lawler 6/1/12

“Brian did a great job with a home inspection I needed to understand the condition of my house. He welcomed my presence and explained his observations to me as we went along, also giving me maintenance pointers. His report was very well-organized and thorough, and I continue to use his report as a reference for what I need to do with the house.” L.Teague 5/28/12


“Just had a heart-to-heart with the seller about the condition of this property (unfortunately, he was genuinely surprised & dismayed about the crawl & foundation issues). Had to let you know he said that, although he's never met you, he's heard of you while he's been in the business. "Mike Chamberlain, he's the owner, right?" Said he knows you are "the best" and will give a report that can be used to "beat the seller into submission" and although he said it in a sad way, it wasn't mean; said he had respect for you. I can't believe we're back to looking AGAIN, but I know who'll make sure we have a sound home when we find it. Thanks for everything.” D. Ryan 5/10/12

“Mike inspected the home we are buying from top to bottom. He inspected everything closely while explaining his inspection to my husband and to myself. He sent a detailed inspection report to us and our realtor by the evening. Mike was easy to work with and he answered all of our questions. He also added suggestions on how to maintain our new home.” D. Jenkins 5/2/12

“MC2 was able to schedule my inspection within just a few days of my contacting them, and kept in touch via email. My adult son met Mike at the house, and said he was very thorough. I received a detailed report & pictures that same day. The inspection fee was very reasonable, costing less than I had expected. I would highly recommend this company, and, in fact, already have to a close family member.” N. Simpson 5/1/12

“I cannot overstate how happy we are with MC2's service. We were very anxious as first time home buyers, but our fears were quickly put to rest. Our home inspector was very approachable and very thorough. He identified a couple of issues that needed to be addressed by the seller as well as issues we can anticipate for our first couple of years within the home. My husband followed the inspector during the inspection and learned a lot of basic details that we wouldn't have known otherwise. He was willing to get dirty in the crawlspace and uncovered a minor mold issue that will be rectified before becoming a bigger issue. You will not be disappointed if you choose MC2!” A. Glowacki 4/20/12

“Mike was early and did on outstanding job. I liked his personality, highly recommended.” C. Phillips 4/18/12

“Brian was great right from the start. When we arrived at the house about 5 minutes early, Brian was already out there checking the outside of the house! He was very personable and took the time to explain everything to us. Being a first time home buyer, it was very reassuring to have someone teach you during the process. The inspection took about 4-5 hours. Brian typed up the inspection and sent it to us that night! His inspection helped us negotiate with the seller over the recommendations that Brian made. We were very pleased with the service and will use MC2 for our next house. Highly Recommend!” C. Denney 4/16/12

“We were very satisfied with Mike's inspection. He was prompt, courteous, funny, informative and made me feel at ease. I feel I got a really great education on the workings of a home and seeing problems before they become big ones. In all, the biggest problems were easily fixed and Mike saved us just under $5000.00. We would definitely use Mike again.” R. Dalrymple 4/11/12


“I have now used Mike for two different homes now and have been very pleased with his professionalism, his responsiveness and his findings. He is very thorough and very helpful with the inspection. The inspection happened at 11:00 a.m. and by 6:30 p.m. that night I had the inspection report and all the pictures in my email box. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him to anyone who wants to have a very thorough inspection.” J. Coffey 4/3/12

"I had called MC2 to re-inspect a home under contract because the first home inspection (referred to me by my realtor) was merely a formality designed to execute the sale of the property and had some glaring omissions. I couldn't be more pleased with MC2! Brian conducted the inspection yesterday and really took his time - it lasted 5 hours! Not only did I know what was wrong with the house, I had recommendations as to how to fix the problems. Brian was sincere, easy to talk with, and by the time the inspection was completed, I had no doubt they were looking out for me - the potential homeowner - because I was the one who would be stuck with the property, not the realtor. These guys ARE as good as it gets!" P. Nolen 4/2/12


“MC2 (Brian Hedge) did a complete inspection of a home that I was planning to purchase. He inspected it from the roof to the basement and everything in between. Brian was very thorough and professional. I immediately felt like I could trust what he told me. He was patient with me tagging along and asking questions. He pointed out everything he found, both good and bad. When he found items that needed repairs, he explained how repairs should be made. He explained how unfamiliar things worked. On the surface, this house appeared to be in good shape. However, Brian's thorough inspection found several major flaws in the construction of the home and utilities that would have cost several thousand dollars to repair. I will not be purchasing this house and when I find another house that I am interested in purchasing, I will call MC2 to do the inspection to ensure I'm making a wise decision. I would recommend MC2 to anyone who needs a home inspection. There couldn't be anyone better. Thanks Brian!” N. Easton 4/2/12


“Mike was on time, efficient & professional. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. He was knowledgeable and the inspection report was very helpful.” J&M Bush 3/30/12

“I used MC2 Home Inspections LLC to inspect a couple of homes when I looking to purchase a home. He was early and very responsive. His professionalism was excellent. I wouldn’t use anybody else.”  T. Saito 3/23/12

“We highly recommend them. Mike Chamberlain made us first-time homeowners very comfortable. He was very informative and willing to answer any questions. He was friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable about expertise.” G. Edmonds 3/17/12

“Mike Chamberlain did an excellent job - thorough, knowledgeable, personable and very customer - focused.” M. Smith 3/15/12


“Mike was great and very detailed. He was early for his appointment and stayed late to meet with me. He was very professional.” S. Pflum 3/9/12

“I was SO impressed by the report. So easy to read & very helpful to include specs of certain items like type of wiring, model #'s, capacity of appliances, photos, etc. Very nice in the way attention items are separate. Really nice to have all this information in one easy to find place! I can see the quality you put into your work & it really shows.” C. Sears 2/27/12


“Your report and pictures are very thorough and informative. This is truly beyond what I expected. You're great at what you do. I will definitely recommend you to others in the future. Thanks again.” R. Neal 2/24/12


“Very happy with Mike and his services. I liked that Mike commented on things that he liked about how the house was built as well the issues he found. He made my wife and I feel reassured and confident about the huge purchase we were about to make.” S. Henson 2/14/12

“Unfortunately we could not be with Brian when he made the actual inspection, but the report that followed was magnificent in detail and he pointed out a lot of problems that he saw that we did not see when we made our initial walk-through. We received the report the night of the day that Brian inspected the house. We were very happy with his service and would highly recommend MC2 to any family and friends that will be moving”. T. Parks 2/12/12


“Mike was awesome and provided a lot of information that otherwise I would not have had. He went above and beyond what he was hired to do and was very insightful on helping spot some other trouble issues with the home. Being a single lady and not understanding a lot about my house structure, his insight and information were invaluable!!” Name withheld for privacy 1/16/12

“This inspection was A1 from my first inquiry. The scheduled appointment was on time. Mike was very professional and friendly from start to finish. He provided understandable explanations at each step. He addressed all the concerns in the basement which will need multiple approaches to correct the problems. He took his time and went through the house top to bottom. His knowledge was extensive at each phase with suggestions for correcting each problem. He took many pictures which were included in his report that we received the same day. This was an extensive 34 page report with several attachments detailing suggestions for common problems. I was pleased with Mike's enthusiasm for his profession, his integrity and honesty. He was very easy to talk to and answered our many questions. I would definitely use his company again.” J. Vickers 1/14/12

“Mike went above and beyond everything. He was extremely detailed. I was able to walk throughout the house while he was doing the inspection and explained everything very well. He was very honest and let us know all of the defects of the home. He was just doing his due diligence to make sure every aspect of the home was covered. I wouldn't use anyone else for another home inspection.” J. Henry 1/13/12

“The inspector was early and was able to spend over three hours at the house. The inspection and final report was very detailed. He was very knowledgeable and presented a good review of the house.” B. Hatch 1/13/12


“Mike performed a home inspection. The report was very thorough and covered all aspects of the home. Mike was able to point out a couple of significant issues with the home. I was able to renegotiate the purchase price by thousands using this information. I am in the process of using other Angies List providers to correct those issues. I truly appreciate that his thoroughness kept me from losing money!” S. Russell 1/11/12

“I was extremely pleased with our inspection. It was thorough and efficient, and Brian went out of his way to make sure I understood the nature of the problems, and their causes, as well as how to repair them and prevent problems in the future. Well done!”  A. Martin 1/9/12

“Brain went out of his way to take the time to explain everything to me. Very valuable service. Thank you for all you did.” D. Underwood 12/21/11


“Mike was extremely thorough, and I could tell that he takes alot of pride in his work, and reputation. We were very pleased.”  D. Lee 12/16/11

“We really enjoyed having Mike inspect our future home. As first time home buyers, we wanted someone who could talk with us about the issues. Mike even took the time to tell us a few tips about things around the house that weren't major issues, but that could help us keep things maintained and in working order over the next few years. Due to the lab's hours for water testing, Mike arranged a special pickup at the house so that we could get results in the most time efficient manner. Mike remained professional and courteous, even when the homeowner returned home mid-inspection. We would definitely recommend MC2 Home Inspections to our friends and family!” K. Henson 12/16/11


“I had 2 home inspections by Mike. The first inspection showed a lot of major problems that the homeowner was trying to hide. Without this knowledge I would have bought the home and been in major trouble. I was able to get out of the deal because of problems found in the home. That is why I chose him for my second home inspection. Second home inspection turned out a lot better. Mike was very helpful and quick to explain things in a way I could understand. Thank you so much!” L. Masquelier 11/28/11


“It was an extremely positive experience from start to finish! Brian spent hours at my house and truly went above and beyond! I would highly recommend this company to others without reservation. Thank you MC2 for such a positive experience!” A. Baker 11/27/11

“I was extremely pleased with the inspection I received. Mike arrived early and got things going before the scheduled time. He was very pleasant and easy-going. He didn't mind a few people following him around and asking questions along the way. He was straightforward and gave honest answers to any issues that were found along the way. Mike gave good professional answers, but also was good with providing some DIY tips. He would go above the scope of the inspection and answer questions about things that aren't covered in the standard inspection. Mike was extremely prompt with his written report. By mid-afternoon I had a full report that was well organized and well illustrated with pictures. Overall extremely pleased and would be happy to recommend MC2 Home Inspections.” D. Lehenbauer 11/13/11


“This is the 2nd time I've used Mike to inspect a home I'm buying. He explains everything and is VERY detail oriented when inspecting.” C. Matchette 11/10/11

“Brian was absolutely amazing and was more than worth the cost of this inspection. He knows what he's doing and was incredibly helpful.” J. Ketchmark 11/9/11

“We were extremely pleased with the inspector. His professionalism, knowledge, and timeliness exceeded our expectations and we would recommend Mike and the company to our friends.” J. Helton 11/9/11

“Very pleased with the inspection. He explained how to fix the problems and even gave us suggestions on who to hire for the corrections. Well worth the money paid and have already recommended this company to others.”  R. Batts 11/8/11

“This was the second time I had Mike do my inspection when buying a new home. I find myself looking at my home from a different perspective thanks to his help. “ Heather D. 11/7/11

“Brian was professional and I ask him to tell everything that was not up to code and that he would hurt my feelings. I wanted to make things as right as I could before selling our home. I did fix the major items and the buyers inspection went through without a hitch due to the knowledge I gained from my MC2 home inspections.” Aloha, William Grimes 11/7/11


“Found MC2 home inspections doing a Angie's list search. My inspection was 10-14-2011 at 9:00 a.m. I arrived around 8:45 and Mike was already there started. He was very thorough and explained everything to me in laymans terms. He took his time and picked the house apart; which was awesome cause a few issues surfaced thanks to Mike's excellent attention to detail. Would highly recommend Mike to anyone! Mike Inspected my potential house from top to bottom. He crawed in the attic and anywhere that he could squeeze in..lol. Awesome experience.” L. Powers 11/3/11


“When I called, I spoke to the owner himself (very impressive) he was very professional and was available to do my home inspection the following Monday. He arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of the home. The report was emailed to me that evening complete with full color photos. He left the house as it was, did not track in any outside dirt or leaves. Explained things to me a little at a time and said the details would be explained in the report, which I appreciated. I will definitely be using this company for my next home, which will be soon since I found out this home was a lemon. MC2 deserves every A+ and then some! Thanks again for doing an awesome job!!!” S. Robertson 10/27/11


“It was apparent that Mike cared about the quality of his work and about the people for whom he was working. I would highly recommend Mike and MC2 Home Inspections. He far exceeded my expectations and provided me with information I needed to identify and prioritize maintenance and improvement projects to the house”. T. Thompson 10/13/11

“For being my first home inspection, my expectations were blown away! Mike showed up about 15 minutes early and was already on a ladder looking at the roof when I arrived. I followed him around and asked questions and he wasn't bothered at all. Mike explained what he was looking for and why it was important and he was more than patient with my sister and brother-in-law coming over to see the house and asking a bunch of additional questions. He took his time and never rushed and was very thorough in pointing out any potential hazard no matter how great. After Mike's inspection I'm not sure if this will be the house for us but if we ever need to have another inspection I will absolutely be using MC2”. J. Keller 9/27/11


“Brian was wonderful. He pointed out a bunch of little things I had not noticed and 1 big thing that needed to be addressed before the sale of the sale was final. So for me the price of the inspection was well worth it. Not to mention what a great person Brian is he spent a lot of time explaining the things he had seen good and bad. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone without any hesitation. They are the best.”  L. Ellis 9/23/11

“Mike was great! Took the time to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I would DEFINITELY recommend to all my friends/family to use MC2!!” R. Madison 9/22/11


“Mr. Chamberlain was on time and conducted a very thorough inspection in a professional manner”. R. Roberts 9/7/11


“Our inspector was Mike Chamberlain. He showed up for our appointment about 15 minutes early. During the inspection he took time to explain everything in very good detail and gave us tips as well as the approximate cost to fix the issues. He was very easy to talk to and the inspection report was very detailed and easy to understand. At the end he made sure that any questions or concerns that we had were answered. This is our first home purchase and Mike really made us feel comfortable and confident with our purchase. I would recommend MC2 home inspections to friends and family and will definitely use them on any future purchases”. K. Carmichael 9/1/11

“Brian was early, which I find fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and willing to explain to me as much as I wanted. The report was received quickly and was comprehensive and also easy to understand. My experience in calling MC2 was better than calling other places. With other places I could tell they wanted to give me the info and get off the phone. This was NOT the case with MC2. They were willing to answer all my questions fully. OVERALL: Wonderful people and company!”  Z. Schrink 8/31/11

“Great experience. I can't recommend Mc2 and Mike highly enough.” A. Smith 8/30/11


“My fiancé and I used MC2 and worked with Mike on an inspection of our first home. Knowing we were new to this process, Mike really took the time to explain everything he was checking for, why it was important, and what we should make note of to ask the sellers about. He worked quickly and thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable with the process and his knowledge of the industry, trends, builders, etc. I would highly recommend Mike and MC2 for anyone looking for a inspector! Not only was his time in the house informative, but the report he worked up and had to us within 24 hours was incredibly detailed and easy to understand... Even for a first time home buyer! Thanks, Mike! When/if we buy a house again in the future, you'll be the first we call.” S. D’Angelo 8/15/11

“Mike Chamberlain was very thorough and professional. They have a very informative & impressive website which was user friendly”. T. Murray 8/9/11


“Mike, I really appreciate the patience you had when you were explaining what was going on and what you were looking at. I really respect the fact that you have a strong work ethic and that you do what's right in situations where it would be easy not to. That's a rare thing and, in my opinion, you should be recognized for your moral and ethical values. Once again, thank you and I don't mind saying that I was lucky to have found you.” B. Kapadia 8/8/11

“Brian did a great job. Very timely with the written report”. T. Greenwood 8/5/11

“We actually live in Australia and did everything via email. We had no problems and if we had any questions we just emailed Brian and he answered our questions via email straight away. I would have no hesitation in using you again or referring you to other people.” H. Lefevre 7/29/11

“Brian was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I had, and really took his time examining every part of the house”.
J. Wegerhoff 7/7/11


“I found MC2 through Angie's list, based on amount of positive reviews they received. Scheduling the appointment was easy and they were able to accommodate my time and day request, The inspector really knew his stuff and took a lot of time with us! He explained each area he was checking using terms I could understand. He had a warm personality and I felt confident immediately that I had made the right choice. The report I received (within HOURS of the inspection, mind you!!) was incredibly thorough and had additional helpful attachments regarding home maintenance that I will definitely also use. I am so impressed with this company!” J. Nutter 6/27/11

“This is a good company. They came out, went through my home, explained the problems, and it was a good experience. The technician was courteous, and he was very knowledgeable. I'm happy with their services.” P. Nicholls 6/22/11

“As a first time homebuyer, Mike was very helpful in pointing out little things to fix or improve the house, explained exactly where i can find the supplies. Mike was early to the inspection and prompt with the reports. All good things in my book :)” L. Seitz 6/20/11

“Very knowledgeable. Love the documentation that came with the report to help explain maintenance schedules and other home documentation.”  J. Miller 6/19/11


“I had a great experience. As a new homebuyer, I didn't have much knowledge of terms and use of electrical equipment. He (Mike) took the time to explain things to me in their full extent. Also, because of his inspection, I was able to get quite a bit of things repaired before I moved in! :)” E. Newnum 6/17/11

“Mike does an excellent job including you in the process. He genuinely cares for the buyer and you end up feeling as though you have someone on your side. I was pleased.” J. Hebert 6/17/11

“Mike has inspected two homes for us and we truly value his opinion!! We will recommend MC2 to all of our friends and family who are purchasing a home in the future! Mike saved us from one bad purchase and helped us go forward and buy the last home he inspected. We will be closing next week and directly contributed our confidence in moving forward with our purchase to MC2 and Mike!!” L. Coons (#2) 6/16/11

 “Thank you for doing the inspection so quickly and working with me, who is miles away in Los Angeles. I really appreciate Brian going back and inspecting the water at no additional fee as well. Thank you thank you! Will recommend you to friends.” E. Reidy 6/16/11

“Mike was a reasonable guy that was very easy to talk to. He was patient with my questions and overall pleasant to do business with.” D.Tucker 6/16/11

“Brian did a very thorough and efficient job with my inspection. He pointed out several areas for discussion with the seller of the home. I would recommend MC2 again.” A. Riffey 6/16/11

“For a first time home buyer I had no expectations as to how the inspection/inspector would be. I cannot tell you how relieved I was to have someone like Brian. He was so informative and knowledgeable but he explained things to me in a way that I could understand them. He was extremely thorough and helped prepare me more for what being a homeowner really means. MAINTENENCE! I would without a doubt recommend Brian and MC2 inspections to friends, family and anyone who may need an inspection!” R. Sparks 6/15/11

“Brian did a very good job and had a lot of good information. My realtor gave me numbers to 2 different inspection companies so I looked them up on Angie's List; one had poor reviews and the other had good reviews but when I called their prices were outrageous. I found MC2 Home Inspections through Angie's List and saw they had an A+ rating, when I called to get more information I was surprised at how inexpensive they were compared to the other company I called. I'm very pleased with my outcome. I'm a first time home buyer and the home inspection was the only thing that was stress-free during this entire home buying process. Also, my home is a new construction home and Brian was very thorough during his inspection. I will probably use you guys in the future just to inspect for maintenance issues that need to be addressed.”  J. Shearin 6/15/11


“Brian did an outstanding job. He spent almost five hours combing over every detail of our new home. He took the time to explain issues to me, and made sure I understood. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable. A great experience!.” J. Dikeman 5/26/11


“Brian was fantastic, and as a first time homebuyer, made me feel completely comfortable with all of the things that he found. He was extremely patient with me and answered all of my questions without fail.” C. Taylor 5/25/11

“Mike is awesome! I am so glad to have found MC2. As a first time buyer, the inspection can be very intimidating and scary, however, Mike was patient & knowledgeable and was able to calm our nerves. He has a very approachable and personable personality; it felt like we were talking with an old friend. He explained everything to us and pointed out areas of concern. Extremely thorough! I arrived at the home a 1/2 hour before the scheduled time and Mike was already there and checking the house out. I also had Mike come back to reinspect the home and I was once again thankful for his expertise. As a home buyer, I will definitely recommend MC2 and as a Realtor, this will be my go to company for my transactions. Sorry for the rambling, just can't say enough good things about Mike & MC2!” S. Johnson 5/24/11

“I have already recommended them to a friend. That says it all.” T. Stephens 5/23/11


“Mike the inspector was on time, very well priced, and efficient! He told us everything he saw that needs fixed and was VERY nice. We are going to be referring him to anyone we know that needs an inspection!” N. Gorgie 5/11/11

“Quick response and very flexible with appointment dates/times. Great price. Quick emailed report of the inspection - within hours of the appointment time. Thorough inspection and thorough report with photos. Appreciated the 'green' values of the company by being paperless and providing online payment options.” B. Powell 5/11/11

“Mike, Again, thank you so much for your help today. You saved me and my boyfriend from spending tons of money by purchasing a "flop". I can't believe these guys call it "flipping". I can see why you do what you do. Please continue to do good work for the consumers; we rely on people like you.” L. Gray 5/9/11


“I was not present but one or both of my parents were. I've spoken to Mike on the phone. He was professional and friendly at all times, very knowledgeable, and my parents could say nothing but good things about him. Thank you!” K. Bennett 5/4/11

“We've hired MC2 twice. The first house we had planned to buy had too many problems, thanks to MC2 we learned about them BEFORE buying the money pit. When we found another house we liked, hiring MC2 was a no brainer. I've bought several houses, and Mike is the most thorough inspector I've ever worked with. I'm certainly going to recommend MC2 to anyone who asks.” J. DeFant 4/29/11

“I was very pleased with the final inspection report. It was thorough and easy to understand. Brian was very personable to my representatives.” S. Magee 4/28/11

“Mike showed up early and spent a lot of time going over every part of the house. He made sure to point out things that he saw and to let me know his thoughts or concerns. He took a lot of pictures and also provided a lot of educational material, which will be very helpful. He was all over the house; roof, attic, crawlspace. I received his full report via email that evening. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone wanting a home inspection.” R. Collier 4/14/11

“Brian Hedge showed up about a half hour early and was already looking at things when I arrived to the home 20 minutes early. He explained everything that I asked about and was extremely thorough in his inspection. He is a nice guy to talk to and he really knew his stuff. I feel like I got my money's worth”. R. Scott 4/6/11


“Brian was highly knowledge and very detailed in every aspect of the house inspection. He explained in detail how or why a defect had occurred, but more importantly took the time to thoroughly explain how to fix the defect. I definitely will use your company again for my next home purchase and will recommend MC2 to friends and family. Thanks again.” T. Kwok 4/5/11


“MC2 inspected our new home today and it was the best home inspection experience I've ever had. Mike was incredibly thorough and thoughtful. First, he arrived 40 minutes early. Then, he explained everything to us as he worked and gave tips on how to fix things in a cost effective fashion. He also helped prioritize what we should focus on initially and then later on. At the end of his inspection, he gave us a summary of what he found. Later in the day, he sent a 34 page detailed report about the inspection. I could not believe how prompt this came to us. He was also kind enough to send other helpful documents about regular home maintenance, trusted contractors and ways to save energy and utility costs. Overall, things went incredibly well and we will certainly use his services in the future and refer him to all our friends. Thanks to Mike and MC2 home inspections.” M. Baker 4/2/11


“Great job. Stopped us from buying a spit shined money pit!!” L. Coons 3/21/11

“I thought Brian’s knowledge of home inspections was right on. He was very easy to understand and explained what the issues were and how to fix the problems. After having the inspection, I made the decision to not purchase the home. I would recommend MC2 to anyone who is looking at buying a home.” T. Webb 3/21/11


“Brian did a great job and was very helpful. I would have no qualms referring anyone I know to MC2 Inspections.” M. Allen 3/11/11
 

“I was very impressed with how thorough the inspection was, and I appreciated how well he (Mike) explained the issues of the house. Thank you!” Anonymous 3/11/11

“We were so impressed with the service we received and the actual written inspection report. Being that this is our first home, Mike explained things thoroughly so we didn't feel so green at this process.” M. Black 3/4/11

“Mike was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. He immediately built our trust, as it was clear he was qualified and experienced.” T. Jennings 3/4/11

“Mike did an excellent job and took the time to explain any issues for our new home. He documented it thoroughly on the inspection report and helped us understand which issues were cosmetic and which were truly important. Mike was very knowledgeable and I would recommend to any of my friends looking to buy a house.” B. Hayhurst 3/3/11


“Mike (owner) performs exhaustive and thorough inspections in, above, under and everywhere in a house. He leaves no stone unturned and performs more than what is (legally) required of him. Mike was friendly, approachable, patient and gives enough of his opinion that you're not just given facts without some useful context. I left the inspection (which took 3.5 hours!) feeling very confident over what needed done and how to prioritize it.” K. Goesel 2/22/11

“Excellent! The inspector, Mr. Brian Hedge, was very nice, listened to every question and answered them-- very detailed and professional. Mr. Hedge sent the home inspection report the same night of the inspection being performed.” A. Ortega 2/21/11

“Mr. Chamberlain was very considerate of my schedule and was very efficient in providing a very thorough inspection of my home. I was able to have peace of mind knowing just what needed to be done in my house in order to keep it safe and make it sellable if we decide to put it on the market. As a bonus, MC2 listed service providers they recommend to address some of the issues we discovered-some of these were smaller companies who were more reasonably priced and easier to contact than the big name companies. Very helpful!” M. Krasich 2/17/11

“Mike's report was very helpful in the way it broke down items of concern into different ratings; Satisfactory, Safety Issue, Needs Attention. I also appreciated his willingness to recommend local contractors. I definitely would recommend MC2 to others.” R. Cullen 2/17/11

“I am an out of town investor. The detailed reports and extra photos that Mike took were very helpful to me. I had a contractor try to over-sell me on repairs. Based on the report, I knew some things need to be done, but was surprised by a handful of other items. My property manager confirmed that many items did NOT need to be done (as stated by the contractor). The inspection was worth the price just for that”. G. Scott 2/3/11

“We were very pleased with the way Mr. Chamberlain performed the inspection on the property on which we have made an offer. He was very thorough and explained everything to us during the inspection. We would highly recommend MC2 Home Inspections and Mike Chamberlain to our family and friends.” B. Adams 1/31/11


“Brian was very knowledgeable, and very thorough, and went out of his way to explain and educate me on things that were wrong. Even the most minute details that could eventually be big problems were pointed out. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Brian!” J. Murdock 1/23/11

“I was very impressed with Brian's knowledge and easy, approachable manner.” K. Grause 1/3/11

“Mike, thank you for a very thorough inspection report. I appreciate all the detail you go into.  Also, the pictures are a tremendous help. They really give me a better sense for the property that I can’t get no matter how much I research the area or the specific property. Thanks again. Best wishes and happy holidays”. G. Scott 12/21/10


“Mike was great. His knowledge of all aspects involved with the inspection provided a great deal of comfort to us. My wife has severe allergies and asthma and Mike's expertise in these areas was greatly appreciated. His detailed inspection uncovered some things that were not obvious to the naked eye and helped us make the right decision with our home purchase. Thanks again”. Steve & Melissa 12/10/10


“It was an exceptional job. Mike explained everything that he was doing and answered all questions.” J. Hughes 12/7/10


“I like the way Mike explained everything he was doing and checking. I liked that the report was to me a couple hours after he was finished. I have had 1 other inspection done years ago on another house and this one was much more thorough. Would highly recommend!!!” Anonymous 12/4/10

“Mike was very professional and worked in my best interest. I will be happy to recommend MC2 to anyone buying a home”. C. Floyd 12/3/10


“Brian did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and informative. He brought things to my attention that he was concerned about and explained in detail why. He was happy to answer any questions I had. He took his time and was very thorough. I will gladly recommend MC2 to anyone that is looking at having an inspection done. Thanks for all your help!” L. McDowell 11/15/10

“I cannot say enough good things about MC2 Home Inspections! Mike was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I would highly recommend your company to anyone; current home owners or those purchasing a new home”. Anonymous 11/15/10


“I was very pleased with Mike. He was great at explaining what he found and what he would recommend. He also was able to answer lots of questions from me! I have already recommended Mike to friends and family”. M. Walker 11/10/10

“I felt that the inspection was very thorough and the discussions during the inspection were very informative. As a result of this inspection, I avoided buying a lot of small problems that could have become large ones had I not realized they were there. Thanks!” A. Davis 11/10/10


“Although I have never had a home inspection experience before, the report looks very nice, thorough, and was done quickly. I see why you were voted best in Indianapolis.” C.J. 11/5/10

“I chose MC2 after looking online for Indy home inspection companies. I read several websites, called several companies and MC2 was by far the most credible - straight shooters. The company provided exactly what I needed”. J. Maurer 10/28/10

Mike was friendly, knew his business, and explained everything nicely. He also supplied valuable information with the inspection report and recommended other businesses to help with fixes. B. Litherland 10/26/10

“The inspection was thorough and Mike was very easy to talk to and informative”. T. Herzog 10/8/10

“Mike Chamberlain performed the inspection. He arrived early and immediately went about his business. He was incredibly thorough and professional and took time to explain every part of what he was doing. What we appreciated most is that he took time to educate us on not only what he was doing, but what we needed to do next. His written report came w/in hours of his inspection and contained recommendations, along with information on service providers who could take care of what we needed done. An incredible experience for us; we highly recommend Mike and will absolutely use him again.” S. Barnes 9/21/10

"Mike & Brian were great guys to work with. Brian inspected my new house and pointed out things I would have never noticed unless I was in his shoes. He was already on the ladder inspecting the house before my appointment with him. Step by step MC2 leads you through the home inspection detail after every fine detail. Being a first time home buyer and dealing with these guys was a great experience and I highly recommend them to whomever might be looking for a great home inspection. Thank you for all the help guys!" Jason W. 9/16/10

“My boyfriend and I are purchasing our very first home. Going into the inspection, we weren't exactly sure what to expect since we had never done one before. We had arrived to the home 20 minutes before our appointment time and Mike was already there taking pictures of the outside of the home. He explained everything to us that he had concerns with and answered all of our questions that we had. He was very friendly and treated us like he had known us for years! The inspection went smoothly and we couldn't have asked for a better outcome. We would absolutely recommend Mike and MC2 Home Inspections to all of our friends who are in need of a home inspection! Thank you so much for making the inspection of our first home a wonderful experience; we will continue using MC2 Home Inspections for all of our homes in the future!! =)”  J. Davis 9/15/10

“Mike was able to step in on short notice when another inspector fell through. What started as a frustrating experience turned out for the best thanks to Mike. I was very pleased.” Anonymous 9/15/10

“This was my first home buying experience and Mike made it really easy to understand what he was doing and what he was looking for. He gave us some great tips on what we should be on the lookout for in the future and other little things that were well beyond his job description but were extremely useful to know for a first time home owner. Thanks so much Mike you did a great job.” S. Karr 9/2/10

“The inspector was on time and very helpful throughout the whole process. I learned a lot about the house and how I can maintain it. Definitely would recommend MC2 to other individuals looking for an inspector.” K. Chu 8/31/10

“Brian was very helpful in giving me tips on how to keep up maintenance on the house. I learned a lot that day.” R. Bridgeforth 8/31/10

“Very very informative. I learned more than I expected. Thank you!” C. Harrington 8/31/10

“MC2 Home Inspections was kind, knowledgeable and efficient. They explained and addressed all of my concerns at the time of inspection and provided an in-depth report following said inspection. Overall, they were excellent and I will certainly be referring people to them in the future.” Anonymous 8/25/10


“Inspector was thorough and honest in his assessment”. S. Bennett 8/20/10

“Brian was great. Explained everything, he did. I would recommend MC2 to everyone!”
S. Windsor 8/20/10

“Thanks so much for the home inspection. Brian was fantastic explained everything and was very detailed.” K. Petraits 8/18/10


“Thank you Brian, for what I believe to be the best, most professional home inspection I’ve ever witnessed (and I’ve owned three previous houses and observed the inspections for each). I also appreciate your thoroughness and your clear sense of dignity about the work you do, as well as the pride you clearly take in the work. Without question MC2 can count on me to recommend others to your company”. R. Burrow Jr. 8/11/10

“The company provided a complete, timely inspection.” V. Crow 8/2/10

“Everyone was great and Brian was very thorough.” D. Morton 8/2/10

“Mike was great and continues to help us--will definitely have him again and recommend him to others. He was patient and willing to answer questions and give advice--which at this time is appreciated. He will be our home inspector of choice in the future! Thanks” P. Curran 8/1/10

“The experience was very straightforward and extremely helpful. Thanks.” M. Sanders 8/1/10

“Mike was awesome! He was incredibly knowledgeable, super friendly, and made the process enjoyable. He gave us lots of valuable tips and things to look for in the future. It was definitely much more than a basic inspection. Excellent service and price!” J. Bales 7/31/10

“I have to say working with Mike was an excellent experience. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt instantly confident in what he was doing. Mike was also very helpful in recommending various things which has a been fantastic benefit. I would strongly recommend Mike to anyone.” B. Goodgame 7/22/10

“I would highly recommend MC2 to anyone buying a new home. Brian was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.” B. Vanscoyoc 7/19/10

“Mike, the inspector, was on time, and gave a thorough inspection. He gave good advice.” L. Montgomery 7/14/10

“Mike did a great job. He explained everything that needed to be done immediately and suggestion that would make my home more energy efficient. I would definately recommend your company. Thanks” J. Frost 7/2/10

“Mike has excellent knowledge of mold and mold problems. He asked direct questions which helped me show him the specific spots in our house that needed attention. He was extremely helpful and went above the call of duty to point out areas of preventions. I would highly recommend.” J. Wall 6/29/10

“Mike Chamberlain's awesome!! He definitely knows what he's doing, knowledgeable, trustworthy, punctual, friendly, priced fair. Thanks Mike!!” L. Reed 6/27/10

“Mike was very professional, courteous, and above all, informative! This was our third home inspection in 9 years, and I rate it the best!” B. Coulson 6/27/10

“Using MC2 was a great experience. We decided not to purchase the property which was inspected based on the report. We will be scheduling another inspection with MC2 soon for different property in the same area. Everyone we have dealt with with your company was GREAT! We would recommend you to anyone we meet and we have told our Realtor the same.” P. LaHue 6/27/10


“I went online, made the payment and the inspector Brian Hedge came to do the inspection the following day. He did a very thorough job and even took the time to go over the inspection with concerns (very minor) answering any questions that I had when he was complete. He left and I received the inspection with some really nice supporting documents via email around 8 PM that evening. Very thorough, prompt and fast with their work. I would recommend this company any time!”  J. Lee 6/22/10


“Inspector arrived early and worked very thoroughly throughout the inside and outside. He emailed us a 32 page report approximately 3 hours after completing work. Definitely will recommend to our selling agent!” A. Ammons 6/18/10

“I would like to thank you for the timely response with your inspection report! =)  I appreciate your thoroughness of inspection as well as your "easy to read" report, and great pics! Thanks again for your WONDERFUL work!!”  L.R
6/14/10

“I was really impressed by the time he took to explain the issues, and tell us why they were issues. he gave us helpful tips to use as we buy and improve our home. i have already recomended your company to a friend, thanks for your services! Very informative!” B. Levin 6/7/10

“Mike was great! His inspections are very user friendly. Keep up the good work.” J. Tillotson 5/28/10

“Very informative and friendly. Would definitely recommend.” T. Glass 5/28/10

“I felt that Brian did a great job. This was the second time that I used him and will use him for any future inspections needed.” S. Stallard 5/27/10

“Thanks Mike. We appreciate the friendly and thorough service!” M. Robinson 5/27/10

“We had a very good experience. Mike found several issues (which we knew would happen, given the age of the home) and did a great job explaining what fixes were priorities, what were safety issues, and what could wait a while to be fixed. We enjoyed our time with him and learned a great deal!” D. Myers 5/26/10

“Mike showed up early for the appointment and was very professional throughout the process. He took the time to explain any problems he found to me. The report was detailed, but easy to read. Mike even returned to the property two weeks after the original inspection to inspect an area of the attic that was not accessible the first time. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a detailed and thorough home inspection.” R. Cripe 5/26/10

“Mike showed up early, about 45 minutes @ request of H2O company which was fantastic because my husband and I were still at work! Mike was absolutely wonderful and very informative. I would advise anyone to use his company!” S. Coffman 5/26/10

“I was so impressed with mike his knowledge and his friendliness put me at ease rite away. Being a first home buyer and a single mom i was so nervous of what he would find. Mike knew that and assured me of all the details and even gave me some hints to do when i get into my home. Thank you mike i have already recommended you to some people. Thanks again, I. Nelson 5/25/10.

“Very informational and knowledgeable” S. Franklin 5/25/10

“Mike was very thorough and very patient in explaining all of his report. Digital pictures were taken, and were part of the report which is very helpful. Mike made the inspection a very positive experience.” E. Dorsey 5/14/10

“Service was performed as agreed, at the agreed price and as scheduled. Mr. Chamberlain was polite, friendly and professional.” J. Page 5/14/10

“Mc2 is a wonderful company the inspector (Brian) was very knowledgeable and took his time to answer all the questions I had. Thanks again MC2.” J. Moore 5/12/10

“I really enjoyed meeting Brian. I am a first time home buyer and really didn't know what the process was, but he was very friendly and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond to help us that day.” H. McClain 5/6/10

“Mike was a very wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly inspector who was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone that was looking for a home inspection.” M. Warner 5/2/10

“Mike did a wonderful job! He even sent me extra information regarding lifespans of appliances and names of contractors in our area! He was as informative as they get!!! Thanks Mike and Melody!”  B. McKenzie 4/30/10

“Very quick response and was able to set an appointment within just a few days. We had a great experience. Mike was very knowledgeable and 'picky' which is exactly what we were looking for. We wanted to be sure we didn't have any surprises with our current home and we wanted to know everything about the home we had purchased. He answered a lot of questions and pointed out several things just as 'general maintenance' that he would recommend in our new house. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!” L. Gerig 4/30/10

“Fantastic Inspection. Very personable. Will recommend to friends and family!” N. Mason & K.Alonso 4/29/10

“Mike arrived early and did a great job answering all my questions.” D. Kinnaman 4/29/10

“Mike was on time actually he was there when we arrived at the home, he filled us in an what he had noticed and walked us through and around the house several times, We are first time home buyers so the information he had for us was very much needed. We felt comfortable with Mike's knowledge of the home. He was very informative. Thanks Mike.” M. Salinas & C. Arthur 4/28/10

“Mike was wonderful! We really enjoyed meeting him.” N. Hunt 4/28/10

“Mike, the inspector, was on time. He had great professionalism, was very courteous, and talked me through every step. He explained what he was doing and looking for during the inspection.” P. Beriauct 4/28/10

“Excellent communication! Mike is very friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his line of work. He arrived early for my inspection and provided helpful tips for my home. To anyone looking for quality service, I would definitely recommend MC2 Home Inspections.” M. Hutchinson 4/7/10

Mike rocks! He explained everything and made sure I understood everything. He went way and beyond his job for me. Very easy to talk to and did not act like he was in a hurry. I definately will recommend this company to all my friends (and enemies :) )” C. Wilkins 3/25/10

“Mike Chamberlain by far exceeded my expectations. My girlfriend and I have recommended Mike to many friends already, and a co-worker has decided to use Mike as their inspector as well. Mike was very thorough, very timely with his inspection response, and made the home buying process less stressful. Thanks Mike!” K. Dotson 3/24/10

“I have not used anyone else but am glad I chose this company because I am very pleased with both experiences I've had using them. I got a Pre-Listing inspection on my current home and was very pleased so I also got an inspection done on a home we are currently in the the process of buying. I will definitely recommend MC2 Home Inspections to everyone. My daughter was there for a portion of one inspection and I am sure if she needs to have a home inspection done she will definitely contact MC2 Home Inspections as she was very impressed.” C. Garcia 3/24/10

“Mike went over every little detail in the home with us. Mike was an amazing inspector. He was so precise and thorough with everything in the home. He went WAY above and beyond the call of duty and we couldn't appreciate him more! He made us aware of a few things that were important but he mainly gave us peace of mind. I would go back to MC2 Inspectors in a heartbeat if we had to do another home inspection. He made it extremely enjoyable and very easy for me to understand. He was extremely patient with all of our family members who came to see the home while he was there, also! :-) Thank you SO much Mike for all of your professionalism. We couldn't have asked for a better inspector!!!” M. Baker 3/21/10

“Being a first time home buyer, I was really happy with the amount of information that Mike provided me over the course of the inspection. I never felt like I was intruding or in the way, it was more as if I were a part of the inspection. Even though there were no issues found with the home, he went above and beyond to provide me with as much information as he could.” R. Miller 3/3/10

“Melody and Mike - i just want to thank you guys for your GREAT customer service. I asked a ton of questions and never one did either one of you get frustrated. Mike was actually 1/2 hour early for the inspection and answered every question and concern I had. I definitely recommend MC2 to anyone who needs a home inspection done. They really know what they are doing!!” N. Hopkins 3/3/10

“My wife and I were very pleased with the thoroughness and quality of our home inspection. Thank you to Mike and everyone at MC2.” D. Pennycuff 3/3/10

“You were awesome and the extra information you sent me on home up keep and maintaining it were very helpful and enlightening.  Your service was superior.  I would recommend you to anyone!  Thank you.” S. Gibbons 3/2/10 

“Mike - I wanted to thank you for your very thorough and timely service! Your input was invaluable. I especially appreciate your unique offering of thermal technology, as well as the effort you clearly make to educate homeowners on how to maintain their homes. The latter truly is telling of your commitment to the work you do. Thanks for your polite, professional and honest approach. We very much appreciate it!!” Wanita & Chris 3/1/10.

“Very friendly and personable answered all and every questions I had.” R. Hinton 2/18/10

“Thanks for the timely, well done report.  It was a breath of fresh air dealing with someone that cared about their work and wanted to help.  As you know, we have been dealing with this issue since Thanksgiving time and all we get is the run around saying that it the humidity and/or our home does not breath enough that is causing the problems that you saw today.  Again, thanks for the report, and we would highly recommend your services.” D. Stafford 2/17/10

“Mike was a great investment. He was early, patient, professional, helpful, and likable. He did his job efficiently, and thoroughly!”  J. Denton 2/9/10

“Great overall experience. The internet site was easy to use, the inspection report was very helpful, and the service was just great!” A. Samaniego 2/9/10

“Mike was very thorough and I appreciated all of the information that came with the inspection report.” D. England 2/7/10

“Thank you so much for the terrific work you did for us. I am so relieved to get this news! Thank you for the detailed report along with numerous opportunities to make improvements to our home. Thanks again for all your help and professional service. You will get my recommendation going forward.” G. Schiffli 2/1/10

“Thank you Mike for doing a wonderful job on my son's Home inspection. This being his first home he needed it to be done right. Very nice job and the report was A-1. He now has a list of even the smallest things to work on. Thanks again. You can count me as a fan.” D. Lifford 1/25/10

“Everything went well. Thanks for helping us know that we are getting a good home!” K.Riggs 1/12/10

“Our home inspection went well. Your Inspection made our presentation a breeze. They agreed to fix all of the defects you found and they will take into advisement the grading issue.  Let your wife Melody know it was a pleasure talking with her on the phone, she is an attribute to your company”. T. Wilson 12/22/09

“Mr. Chamberlain was very personable and very concerned with the home purchased. He even provided me with additional resources to help maintain my home. I appreciated him very much. I have referred to others”. Anonymous 12/21/09

“Mike was there way before I got there. The feedback provided was in a very easy to read format. This has been the best bang for our inspection buck. I will use MC2 in the future!” T. Vermillion 12/9/09

“I enjoyed a very positive experience with MC2 Home Inspections. They were able to get me in on very short notice and Mike showed up on time and finished everything on schedule, which allowed me to tend to other appointments during the day.” J. Scheidler 12/7/09

“My experience with MC2 was first rate. Mike and his wife were professional, friendly and very competent. Mike took the time to explain everything. I'm sure the to-do list he shared with me will prevent a lot of future problems. Thanks again.” A. Alexander 11/24/09

“Not only was the inspection well worth the money, but it saved us money in the long run. We were able to have a portion of the roof and decking replaced before we purchase the home, and they also had the furnace serviced before we moved in. Mike was a pleasure to talk with during the inspection”. C. White 11/18/09

“Mike's company promptly returned our phone call. Once our appointment was scheduled, it was verified by e-mail a few days prior. At the home site, Mike was punctual (actually early to try to beat the rain!) and courteous. He encouraged questions, so we discussed many home issues. He was able to explain complicated issues well. He was VERY thorough! I was extremely satisfied with his work and professionalism.” H. Morlock 10/30/09

“Mike was great at showing me all the areas where there could be potential problems in the future, not to mention what was already there.” M. Kelley 10/28/09

“Thanks Mike for doing a great inspection on our new home! You did a really great job and the sellers are going to fix everything we asked them too! Thanks again!” S. Corbeau 10/22/09

“I was recommended to MC2 Home inspections by a friend of mine, and I was not disappointed. All of my questions were answered and I learned important information about my future house that otherwise I would have never known.” C. Lawrence 10/2/09

“I just want to thank Mike for all of his help with our inspection. We have used MC2 home inspections twice in our heartache to find the right home for our family. I will definitley use his company again and will recommend his business to everyone I know. Thanks so much, you have been a great assesst in helping find our home.” A. Amick 10/1/09

“I forwarded my inspection report on to many people to look at. A lot were impressed with it and several were very interested in the recommendation to have a home inspection periodically, unrelated to selling or buying” C. Stewart 10/1/09

“Thank you for your inspection. It was very precise and the pictures were helpful in highlighting the concerns.” T. Williams 9/14/09

“I felt like the inspector took the inspection very serious, and all I can give him is praise. He made me feel secure about making my new purchase by answering all of my questions very clearly and with sincerety. My agent was very impressed with the report and plans to use this company in the near future........Thank you!” R. Cobb 9/8/09

“I thought it was very prompt, professional and caring”. T. Linstroth 9/3/09

“Would hire again!” L. Johnston 9/3/09

“Mike was great, he was on time and explained everything to me during his inspection.... then explained everything to my wife when he was done.” J. Mannin 9/2/09

“MC2 Home Inspections kept us from buying a home which would have needed $25k worth of work! THANK YOU!!” K. Reeves 9/1/09

“Mike Chamberlain was quick to respond to my call. He was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable. He quoted us a price and did everything he said he was going to do. He noticed that one of the tests was unnecessary and recommended we didn't do it which saved us $140. He is customer focused. I would recommend him to anyone and use him again if we ever needed this service. He stayed in contact via e-mail as the reports were coming back and he encouraged us to call back with any questions I had. He is courteous and responsive.” D. Johnston 8/24/09

“The inspection was completed in a timely manner. The inspector was very informative about the needs of things that needed to be fixed. He also provided suggestions as to what occurred for the house to have those issues that it did” R. Woods 8/6/09

“The inspector was very knowledgeable and took his time evaluating the home. He was patient and took time to explain all of the issues and detail and answered all of my questions. He also made recommendations on how I can improve the life of my home appliances and how to protect my foundation. All around he was great!!!” J. Parrish 8/5/09

“We could not have asked for better service. Our inspector was on time, polite, professional, and made sure we understood every aspect of the inspection. The inspection report was given to us the same day (within hours) and the inspector was happy to answer any and all questions we had concerning the inspection and report. We plan to recommend anyone to MC2 Home Inspections whom may be in need of their services.” K. Gearns 8/5/09

“I found my inspector very knowledgeable. He took his time explaining his findings to me and I would recommend him to others” Anonymous 7/27/09

“I really liked working with Mike and his company. He was very thorough and answered all my questions. We received the report within a few hours. I have given his name to our realtor for her records so that she could recommend him to her clients.” C. Thomas 7/7/09

“Our inspector was fantastic! He did a very thorough job and took his time doing it. The rates were lower than some of the others I had called. He was very informative and helpful and we would definetely recommend him! Thanks.”
A.West 7/6/09

“Mike was awesome---he was very friendly and explained everything. He was able to answer our questions and the report was very well put together and easy to understand. We have already referred him to others. Thanks again!” M. Helton 6/6/09


“We were very pleased with our inspection. We got very timely feedback when we sent questions after the inspection, and our inspection felt like a top priority. We were scheduled quickly, and we had a very good experience.”  A. Brown 6/1/09

“The experience was my first and it was very relaxing for me to have someone that I knew refer me to MC2. The inspection went very well and he was very patient each and every time I believe I was disrupting his progress of completing the paper work. Would I recommend MC2, YES I would recommend his services. The first impression is always the best and he sold me with the information he provided even for future references of different services.” T. Battles 5/17/09

"Very professional and thorough. As someone with 10+ years experience in home construction and a civil engineering degree, I was very happy with Mike's work. Would recommend this company to anyone." S. Tolen 5/9/09

“Mike delivered everything that I could have asked for in his report and more. I will definitely be bringing him my business in the future.” J. Naugle 5/5/09

“Thank you for the good report. Your inspection saved me $82.900 because I used that inspection to go back to the seller who didn't feel the issues were significant enough to warrant more than a maintenance and upkeep allowance which was unacceptable to me. I backed out of the sale based solely on that inspection. Thank so much for your time and effort. I will be using you again when I find another house.”  Lori G. 4/5/2009

“Inspector was not "rushing" through to get to payment processing...but instead took the time out to explain some of the concerns I may have had regarding my inspection.”  M. Adams 4/05/2009

“You came out on a cold and snowy day and I think you did me a great service in inspecting my home. You found some old wiring and fire damage that warranted attention and found that about half my outlets needed replaced because they weren't grounded. When I brought that to the closing table, the Sellers helped pay for some of the cost. Your service more than paid for itself. I am very happy in the new house. Thank you for your friendly service and for putting me at ease with the home. I will absolutely recommend your service to anyone in need of an inspection.”  Josh Graham 3/06/2009

“Mike was absolutely wonderful. He actually showed up early, and was extremely thorough in the inspection. He explained everything very well and was very helpful. I feel very safe buying our house thanks to him. His report was very detailed, very easy to read, and I liked having the pictures to refer to as well. I will certainly be referring him to anyone I know in need of an inspector. Thank you so much for doing such great work!” R. Miller 2/04/2009

“Mike was extremely thorough throughout the entire home. His inspection findings saved us from committing ourselves to a bad investment. We were so satisfied with his attention to detail that we used him again. This time we feel very comfortable with the home we are purchasing based on Mike's inspection. He was very flexible, working around our schedule. Mike is very friendly and helpful, answering all questions and explaining everything thoroughly.”  D. Kolm 1/04/2009

“Mike was very knowledgeable, professional, and polite! The guy knows what he's talking about. And he offers the best rate that I've seen! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home.”  B. Brown 1/04/2009

“Mike is such a nice, friendly, and pleasant person to deal with. His report is very easy to follow and has a lot of pictures, as well. I would definitely recommend him to other investor friends of mine. I have already decided to ask him to help me again for my other future inspection needs. Thanks Mike!”  Matt Inomata Bothell, WA 12/04/2008

“I am an out-of-state investor and I am so glad I found MC2 Inspections. After speaking to Mike Chamberlain, I had complete confidence that I would get a thorough report and that is exactly what I got! I will be using MC2 for all of my future home inspections! Thank you for making my business easier and less stressful!”  Beth Pereira 11/4/2008

“Great overall experience at a competitive price. Inspector seemed knowledgeable, gave a thorough inspection, and was a pleasant person with which to work. As a result of these factors, I suggested that my realtor add him to her list of recommended inspectors.”  9/27/2008

“Mike was actually early, and had begun before I arrived. He explained everything he was going to do, and offered opinions as he completed the inspection.”  9/12/2008

“It really was a great experience. Mike was honest and professional. We will recommend him to all our friends who need an inspection. He was also very thorough, which we really liked. He did a great job and we trusted him with the safety of our new house.”  A. Trejo 9/9/2008

“I could not be happier with the inspection that was done by Mike. Everything was covered in a very thorough manner and all of our questions were explained quite well. The detailed report is also very helpful with its pictures as it will give us a guide on the things we need to fix up right away. I will recommend your company to any friends and family in the future that need an inspection. Thanks again for everything & keep up the good work!”  Steven D. 8/31/2008

"Thank you for doing such an efficient job and taking the extra time to enlighten us as you did! We'll be sure to keep you in mind when we're ready to sell our current (rental) home as well as will refer you to any we know who are/will be in the market to buy/sell." Mary Ellen (& Mike) 6/30/2008